Reviews

6.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
6.7
Property location
6.8
Facilities
6.8
Staff
6.8
Value
6.9

Reviews

    Vanessa
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    1 May 2018

    Amazing for the price. We also booked the same day So that's where the deal is !

    Busy city sounds.. but hey its Mexico city what do you expect !
    The location, cleanliness and size of the room is appropriate for the price. I got a deal. We got 2 king beds and we are 2 small women so it was nice. Beds a little hard but we like that. Some may not. Excellent price.
    Ernesto
    mx

    Review score

    7.5
    5 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bárbara
    mx

    Review score

    6.7
    7 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    2 February 2018
    Room was cold and in the car park, not main hotel. Wifi did not work in room.
    Ok for a cheap short stay.
    gt

    Review score

    7.5
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    17 January 2018

    Cold and short

    Room freezing cold with no blankets, put in motel not the hotel with no explanation, location is quite far from airport even though called airport hotel
    Katherin
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    4 January 2018
    The area is no really nice it's one of the dangerous areas in the city according to local people however we were walking early and late and nothing happen. Another think no really good it's the hotel didn't guaranty a reservation is according to the disponibility
    Staff is friendly and kind. In general is ok for sleep.
    Artem
    ru

    Review score

    7.9
    1 March 2017
    Internet does not work properly in the apartments (signal is too weak). Comparing with other hotels in Mexico for that price, this hotel should cost less.
    Very convenient location, metro station is in 10 minutes walk. Separate box for the car if you stay at villa. Good breakfast.
    Juan
    mx

    Review score

    7.9
    19 December 2016
    Nice place to stay
    Ana
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    22 April 2018

    Okay for the price . But wouldn’t recommend

    The bed was very hard . The restaurant food was gross
    The price
    Disappointed
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    16 March 2018
    The sheets, bedding and towels looked dirty all the time.
    The staff was friendly
    Rolando
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    11 March 2018

    Although this place is only average a customer should know this before booking.Still a great value.

    For the low price I paid I expected the hotel to be just above average. No frills. And that's exactly what this hotel provides. But I also expected that the services they advertise would be of good quality. And here is where I ran into disappointments.The Wi-Fi is ATROCIOUS.If you are in one of the Villas it does not work at all. If you are in the main building it is not reliable in the rooms. Wi-Fi only works as it should in the main lobby. Unacceptable. Make sure you have a solid internet/wireless provider before booking here. The location is so very far away from the best parts of the city. Expect long transport times to get to any fun parts of the city.The jacuzzi never seems to be available. I asked for it 3 times at different parts of the day and i could not get in and was never told when I could get in. I did so much walking on my trip and I could have really used the relaxation. If they could have met what they claim to offer this would be a good hotel versus just average.
    The staff was very helpful with any questions i had. They called a taxi when i needed it. The hotel is super clean. There was always someone cleaning the place. Great value.
    Steven
    mx

    Review score

    4.6
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keyla
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    18 January 2018

    Not good

    Bed are hard room was cold no heater they made a mistake on my room the have a motel on the back they said I would stay there with the rate you all promoting not on the main the where asking for more money of what is been advirtaging I was going to rent 3 more room for feb 15 but with this experience I change my maind
    Parking was good clean room
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diana
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    28 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Unsatisfied Customer
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    23 November 2016

    Just horrible

    They had the wrong reservation. Horrible just horrible customer service not once did I received an apology or sorry for the inconvenience. Because according to them it was my fault for not arriving earlier when a late check in was requested and because I didn't pay before but the website stated pay at the property!! Received a room with someone else's stuff in the room and they removed them to I don't know where, which by the way I would be furious if it was my stuff and it was being removed from the room and then they returned them and didn't had a room ready. They gave us two separate rooms instead of the one we had reserved. We didn't received a room key they had to unlock the door every time. No privacy at all and the rooms had a filthy stripper pole!! Would not recommend and would never stay there ever again!! Horrible experience.